Trucking
Tel: (852) 2622 2332
Email: enquiry@regalworld.com.hk

Moving Mover Movers Home Moving Moving Company
Regal World Transport System Ltd. Moving Mover Movers Home Moving Moving Company
 
Homepage

Member Login
E-mail
Password
Registration
Forget Password?

*一站式(中港)物流快遞速運服務往返中國內地


寄運貨件到國內要報關又要付稅,手續煩瑣,現在本公司専門提供解決方法,一站式速運門對門服務,為顧客運送各類型不同貨品,專業代辦合法出入口報關、清關及完稅等一條龍服務,無需批文及合同,確保貨件安全及準時到達目的地。

歡迎客戶查詢
热线 : (852) 8132 7092
enquiry@regalworld.com.hk

*One Stop Express Delivery Service to/from Mainland China

We are specialized in professional logistics door-to-door service between Mainland China and Hong Kong by express delivery. We can provide a one stop integrated services including customs declaration, clearance and duty. We ensure a secure, reliable & speedy logistics service to your destination in China.

Call us now.
Hotline : (852) 8132 7092
enquiry@regalworld.com.hk

6/9/1 16:06

New Service to BATAM
We can provide FCL & LCL ex Hong Kong / China to BATAM . We accept freight prepaid or collect shipment.


Contact Us


Hong Kong - Head Office

Regal World Transport System Ltd.
Rm. 827, 8/Fl., Block B, Profit Ind. Bldg.,
1-15 Kwai Fung Crescent, Container Port Road,
Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong

Tel :  (852) 2622 2332

Fax:  (852) 2622 2318
Email: 
info@regalworld.com.hk

Contact: Mr. Francis Cheung

Website: http://www.regalworld.com.hk
               http://www.yp.com.hk/regalworld


Hotline (after office hour) : (852) 8132 7092


Location of Map 
 

Working Hours :   Monday to Friday   9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.   
                            Saturday                9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

E-mail Directory:

Hong Kong Office

E-mail

General

info@regalworld.com.hk

Operations Department

operations@regalworld.com.hk

Sales Department

sales@regalworld.com.hk

Marketing Department

marketing@regalworld.com.hk

Moving Department

mover@regalworld.com.hk

Accounts Department

accounts@regalworld.com.hk

Electronic Declaration Department

declaration@regalworld.com.hk

Personnel Department

personnel@regalworld.com.hk

China Branch Offices

E-mail

Shanghai

shanghai@regalworld.com.hk

Guangzhou

guangzhou@regalworld.com.hk

Shenzhen

shenzhen@regalworld.com.hk

Xiamen

xiamen@regalworld.com.hk

All communications in respect of China activities and business must be coordinated with Headquarters,
Hong Kong which is acting as the control centre.



Shipping agent| Warehousing| Freight Forwarder| Ocean Transportation| Relocation Company| Moving Services| Moving Company| Logistics Warehouse| Forwarding| Freight Logistic Services| Hong Kong China Courier Services| 搬運及儲存服務| 貨代| 進出口報關| 馬爾他| 清關服務| 搬家 速遞